Real Estate Owners / Brokers

Carol Brown_small

Carol Brown
carol.brown@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Owner/Broker

Sona Davidian_small

Sona Davidian
sona.davidian@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Owner/Broker

Mary Grimm
Mary.Grimm@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Owner/Broker

Our Associates

ann

Ann Auwarter
ann.auwarter@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

caroline-baccellieri

Caroline Baccellieri
caroline.baccellieri@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Elizabeth Bucher_small

Elizabeth Bucher
elizabeth.bucher@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

John Calder_small

John (J.D.) Calder
john.calder@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Veronica Caminiti_small

Veronica Caminiti
veronica.caminiti@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Elaine Chang

Elaine Chang
elaine.chang@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Ginghi Clarke
ginghi.clarke@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Laura Clemente
laura.clemente@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

dcomfort_web

Domenica Comfort
domenica.comfort@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Maureen Cross_small

Maureen Cross
maureen.cross@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Geri Engstrom_small

Geri Engstrom
geri.engstrom@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Colleen G

Colleen Gallivan
colleen.gallivan@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Diana Gilbert_small

Diana Gilbert
diana.gilbert@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Jen Gilchrist

Jennifer Gilchrist
jennifer.gilchrist@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Jennifer Gilchrist_small

Dian Grandefeld
dian.grandefeld@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Ellen Hennessey_small

Ellen Hennessey
ellen.hennessey@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Loretta Illustrato_small

Loretta Illustrato
loretta.illustrato@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

William Lawlor
william.lawlor@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

sandraclr

Sandra Santos-Lacey
sandra.santoslacey@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Rosa Madeira
rosa.madeira@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Barbara M

Barbara McCann
barbara.mccann@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Joanna M

Joanna McCormick
joanna.mccormick@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Jenn J. Meyer
jennifer.meyer@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Mary M New

Mary Michailoff
mary.michailoff@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Julia Nelson
julia.nelson@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson

Margaret Nicholson
margaret.nicholson@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Mari-Cris O’Neill
maricris.oneill@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Carol Pezone
carol.pezone@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

FullSizeRender

Judith Petruccio
judith.petruccio@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Mary Q New

Mary Quintin
mary.quintin@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Camille Romita
camille.romita@sothebysrealty.com
Associate Real Estate Broker

Annette Triano

Annette Triano
annette.triano@sothebysrealty.com
Real Estate Salesperson